Holiday Dates and Term Times 2018/19

 

AUTUMN TERM: Tuesday 4th September –  Friday 21st December 2018 inclusive

(75 days) Half-Term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018 inclusive

 

SPRING TERM: Tuesday 8th January – Friday 5th April 2019 inclusive

(60 days) Half-Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019 inclusive

 Easter: Monday 8th April –  Monday 22nd April 2019 inclusive

 

SUMMER TERM: Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 19th July 2019 inclusive

(58 days)          Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

      Half-Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019 inclusive

  

 *INSET DAYS FOR STAFF:-

*PUPILS DO NO ATTEND ON THESE DATES

Monday, 3rd September 2018

Monday, 7th January 2019

1 further INSET day to be confirmed

 

   * * * * * * * * * * * *