Church Lane, Shevington, Wigan, Lancashire, WN6 8BD

01257 401125

enquiries@admin.saintbernadettes.wigan.sch.uk

St Bernadette's Catholic Primary School

Growing together in faith, love & learning

Holiday Dates and Term Times 2017/18

 

 

AUTUMN TERM: Tuesday 5th September –  Friday 22nd December 2017 inclusive

(73 days) Half-Term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017 inclusive

 

SPRING TERM: Monday 8th January – Thursday 29th March 2018 inclusive

(54 days) Half-Term: Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February 2018 inclusive

 Easter: Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April 2018 inclusive

 

SUMMER TERM: Monday 16th April – Friday 20th July 2018 inclusive

(63 days)      Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018

      Half-Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018 inclusive

  

 *INSET DAYS FOR STAFF:-

*PUPILS DO NO ATTEND ON THESE DATES

Friday, 20th October 2017

1 further INSET day to be confirmed

 

   * * * * * * * * * * * *