Holiday Dates and Term Times 2019/20

 

AUTUMN TERM: Tuesday 3rd September –  Thursday 19th December 2019 inclusive

(73 days) Half-Term: Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019 inclusive

 

SPRING TERM: Tuesday 7th January – Friday 3rd April 2020 inclusive

(59 days) Half-Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020 inclusive

 Easter: Monday 6th April –  Friday 17th April 2020 inclusive

 

SUMMER TERM: Monday 20th April – Friday 19th July 2020 inclusive

(58 days) Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May 2020

      Half-Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020 inclusive

  

 *INSET DAYS FOR STAFF:-

*PUPILS DO NO ATTEND ON THESE DATES

Monday, 2nd September 2019

Monday, 6th January 2020

Friday, 26th June 2020

 

   * * * * * * * * * * * *