Term dates

Term Dates 22/23

AUTUMN TERM

Tuesday 6th September 2022 – Wednesday, 21st December 2022 inclusive (72 days)
Half Term: Monday, 24th October 2022 – Friday, 28th October 2022 inclusive

SPRING TERM

Monday, 9th January 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023 inclusive (55 days)
Half Term: Monday, 20th February 2023 – Friday 24th February 2023 inclusive
Easter: Monday, 3rd April 2023 – Friday 14th April 2023 inclusive

SUMMER TERM

Monday, 17th April 2023 – Friday, 21st July 2023 inclusive (63 days)
Bank Holiday: Monday, 1st May 2023
Half Term: Monday, 29th May 2023 – Friday, 2nd June 2023 inclusive

INSET DAYS Pupils DO NOT attend on these dates

Monday 5th September 2022
Friday 6th January 2023
Friday, 30th June 2023

Term Dates 21/22

AUTUMN TERM

Monday 6th September 2021 – Friday, 17th December 2021 inclusive (69 days)

Half Term: Monday, 25th October 2021 – Friday, 29th October 2021 inclusive

SPRING TERM

Wednesday, 5th January 2022 – Friday 1st April inclusive (58 days)

Half Term: Monday, 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022 inclusive

Easter: Monday, 4th April 2022 – Monday, 18th April 2022 inclusive

SUMMER TERM

Tuesday, 19th April 2022 – Friday, 22nd July 2022 inclusive (63 days)

Bank Holiday: Monday, 2nd May 2022

 Half Term: Monday, 30th May 2022 – Friday, 3rd June 2022 inclusive

INSET DAYS Pupils DO NOT attend on these dates

Friday 3rd September 2021

Tuesday, 4th January 2022

Friday, 1st July 2022

 

School closed on Friday, 10th December 2021 (in lieu of bank holiday for Queen’s Platinum Jubilee)